The Advisory Board includes elected country representatives from EIFL-partner countries

You are here

Naniki Maphakwane
Advisory Board Member

Naniki Maphakwane is the Library Director at the College of Distance and Open Learning in Botswana.

Diana Sayej Naser
Advisory Board Member

Diana Sayej Naser is the Library Director of the Birzeit University Main Library in the West Bank-Palestine.

Ausra Vaskeviciene
Advisory Board Member

Ausra Vaskeviciene is the Head of Administration and Manager of Licensed Databases at the Lithuanian Research Library Consortium in Lithuania.